• header_text.png
  • slider1.jpg
  • slider2.jpg
  • slider3.jpg

Information on Awards, Lecture recordings, Certificates etc

Junior Scientist’s awards

The prizes for outstanding presentations of Junior Scientists will be awarded to:

Poster Presenters

Talk Presenters

Finn Danker

Kristina Berve

Alicia M. Kemble

Monica Diaz Coranguez

Lucie Y. Li

Elif Fidan

Javier Pareja

Benjamin Gastfriend

Chelsea M. Phillips

Ana Raquel Santa Maria

Gabriela Martinez-Revollar


The Organizing Committee congratulates the awardees on their excellent presentations; a certificate will be issued and sent within a few days!

Lecture recordings

The presentations of the following speakers have been recorded:

Irem Akbulak

Giuseppe Locatelli

Kristina Berve

Irena Loryan

Maria Alexandra Brito

Victoria Makrides

Antonio d'Amati

Sanjana Mathew

Karin Danz

Simon McArthur

Ignazio De Trizio

Tautvydas Paskevicius

Monica Diaz Coranguez

Elena Puris

David Dickens

Arathyram Ramachandra Kurup Sasikala

Elif Fidan

Lasse Saaby

Benjamin Gastfriend

Ana Raquel Santa Maria

Monica Giannotta

Silvia Torices

Fabien Gosselet

Roosmarijn Vandenbroucke

Margareta Hammarlund-Udenaes

Fruzsina Walter

Anna Jezierski

Lars Winkler

Paulo Lizano


Participants interested in viewing a recording are requested to contact the corresponding speaker (after October 7, 2021; email addresses are given in the symposium booklet VBBBsymp.pdf).


Certificates of attendance at the meeting will be sent upon request, please contact
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

For information on the next BBB symposium, please visit