.
International Brain Barriers Society acronym image
International Brain Barriers Society
 
Logo and welcome
News


IBBS is
affiliated with FBCNS



publication of the month
scientific and educational nonprofit

IBBS Members and Founders

N. JoanAbbott, Founding Memberjoan.abbott@kcl.ac.uk
NimishAcharya acharyanimish@hotmail.com
SezinAday sezin@biocant.pt
DritanAgalliudagalliu@uci.edu
SagarAgarwalagar0077@umn.edu
Shin-ichiAkanumaakanumas@pha.u-toyama.ac.jp
Abraham Al Ahmadabraham.al-ahmad@ttuhsc.edu
ZerinAlimajstorovic zerin.alimajstorovic@gmail.com
Jorge I.Alvarez, Founding Memberalvarezji@uthscsa.edu
Grant W.Anderson, Founding Memberander163@umn.edu
BenjaminAndreone bandreone@fas.harvard.edu
DavidAntonettidantonetti@psu.edu
AnnikaArmulikAnnika.Armulik@ki.se
JeromeBadautjbadaut@llu.edu
Raj K. SinghBadhanr.k.s.badhan@aston.ac.uk
RolandBainton rbainton@gmail.com
WilliamBankswabanks1@uw.edu
JensBankstahljens.bankstahl@tiho-hannover.de
GuyBar-Klein guy.bar@gmail.com
RiccardoBarrile riccardo.barrile@gmail.com
AdityaBarve barveaditya@gmail.com
BjoernBauer, Founding Memberbjbauer@d.umn.edu
RichardBeardbearrich@isu.edu
BeatriceBedussi b.bedussi@amc.uva.nl
DavidBegley david.begley@kcl.ac.uk
ChristianBellmannbellmann@fmp-berlin.de
ReinaBendayanr.bendayan@utoronto.ca
PhilippBerndtberndt@fmp-berlin.de
RaktimaBhattacharya, Founding Memberraktima.bhattacharya@ttuhsc.edu
MarieBlanchettemblanchette@ucsd.edu
IngolfBlasig, Founding Memberiblasig@fmp-berlin.de
AmandineBonnetbonnetae73@gmail.com
LyneBourbonnierelyne.bourbonniere.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Eric C.Bourekaseric.bourekas@osumc.edu
MelissaBrammermbrammer@gene.com
BirgerBrodinbbr@farma.ku.dk
TracyBrooks, Founding Membertbrooks@email.arizona.edu
Rachel C.Brown, Founding Memberrachel.brown@uth.tmc.edu
PeterBungaybungayp@mail.nih.gov
Annette Buur Steffense abuur@sund.ku.dk
Mathias Buttmann m.buttmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
ItsasoCabezon Rodriguezitsaso.cabezon@ub.edu
Anthony R.Calabria, Founding Memberarcalabria@wisc.edu
MatthewCampbellmatthew.campbell@tcd.ie
FilipaCardosofilipacardoso@ff.ul.com
David Roig Carles david.roig-carles@open.ac.uk
SharonCarmelsharon.carmel@pfizer.com
AnnaCarranoa.carrano@vumc.nl
UgoCavallarougo.cavallaro@ifom-ieo-campus.it
RomeoCecchelliromeo.cecchelli@univ-artois.fr
CamillaCerutticamillacerutti@hotmail.com
Gary Ngai Yin Chanregulus.chan@utoronto.ca
MarcCharabati marc.charabati@gmail.com
CarlChen, Founding Membercarlchendr@gmail.com
RuoliChen, Founding Memberronnie.chen@kcl.ac.uk
XuesongChen xchen@medicine.nodak.edu
SophornChipsophorn.chip@unibas.ch
CinziaChiricocinzia.chirico@ifom-ieo-campus.it
AdamChodobski, Founding Memberadam_chodobski@brown.edu
JohnCiallella, Founding Memberjciallel@cntus.jnj.com
SalvatorCisternino salvatore.cisternino@jvr.aphp.fr
Itzik Cooper itzik.cooper@weizmann.ac.il
PaulConstablepaul.constable@flinders.edu.au
RuxandraCostaruxcos@yahoo.com
Anaelleda Costa de Matosanaelle.dacostadematos@univ-artois.fr
MaximeCulotmaxime.culot@univ-artois.fr
ClaudeDagenais, Founding Memberclauded@amgen.com
RichardDanemanrichard.daneman@ucsf.edu
BrigitteDauwalderbdauwalder@uh.edu
Thomas P.Davis, Founding Memberdavistp@u.arizona.edu
KaviDevrajdrivak@yahoo.com
MarijkeDe Bock mgdebock@gmail.com
Albertus G.De Boer, Founding Memberagdeboer1946@gmail.com
Elizabethde Langel.lange@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl
Elgade Vrieshe.devries@vumc.nl
MariaDelideli@brc.hu
IanDixon ian.dixon@altnia.com
ElenaDolghihldolghih@gmail.com
NancyDoolittledoolittl@ohsu.edu
PaulaDore-Duffypdduffy@med.wayne.edu
Lester R.Drewes, Founding Memberldrewes@d.umn.edu
Kari Duck kduck@hmc.psu.edu
Jo AnnDuminjoann.dumin@pfizer.com
Richard D.Egleton, Founding Memberegleton@marshall.edu
JoakimEkcjek@unimelb.edu.au
AymanEl Ali ayman.el-ali@crchuq.ulaval.ca
BrianEliceiribeliceiri@ucsd.edu
WilliamElmquistelmqu011@umn.edu
BrittaEngelhardt, Founding Memberbengel@tki.unibe.ch
ReginaFaubel rfaubel@gwdg.de
Joseph D.Fenstermacher, Founding Memberanjdf@neuro.hfh.edu
MehmetFidanboylumehmet.fidanboylu@kcl.ac.uk
MarkFishermfisher@uci.edu
Stephanie L.Flaherty-Slone, Founding Membersflaherty@lifespan.org
CarolaFoersterfoerster_c@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
JosephFrankjosephafrank@gmail.com
GertFricker, Founding Membergert.fricker@uni-hd.de
GavinFullstonegjmfullstone@btinternet.com
ReinhardGabathulerrgaba@videotron.ca
M. WaleedGaber, Founding Memberwgaber@utmem.edu
PieterGaillard gaillard@tobbb.com
Hans-JoachimGalla, Founding Membergallah@uni-muenster.de
SvitlanaGarbuzova-Davissgarbuzo@health.usf.edu
VamsiGarlapati vamsi.garlapati@va.gov
SilviaGazzinsilvia.gazzin@csf.units.it
DonnaGaussdgauss@umich.edu
ShujunGe, Founding Memberge@uchc.edu
AnaGeorgianana.georgian@kcl.ac.uk
Jean FrancoiseGhersi-Egea, Founding Memberjean-francois.ghersi-egea@inserm.fr
ChaitaliGhosh GHOSHC@ccf.org
PaulaGrammaspaula.grammas@ttuhsc.edu
GeraldGrantgerald.grant@duke.edu
FabienGosseletfabien.gosselet@univ-artois.fr
SylvaineGueritsylvaine.guerit@kgu.de
DanielGuillaumeguillaum@ohsu.edu
SofiaGustafsson sofia.gustafsson@farmbio.uu.se
AliHafezi-Moghadamahm@meei.harvard.edu
StephenHainesshaines@umn.edu
MargaretaHammarlund-Udenaes, Founding Membermhu@farmbio.uu.se
RaniaHarati rania.harati@gmail.com
Anika M.S.Hartz, Founding Memberamhartz@d.umn.edu
ReinerHaseloff, Founding Memberhaseloff@fmp-berlin.de
Brian T.Hawkins, Founding Memberhawkinsb2@niehs.nih.gov
Hans Christian Helmshch@farma.ku.dk
Ulrich R.Herken, Founding Memberurh@herken.org
RaulHinojosa, Jr.hinojosr@uci.edu
StephenHladkysbh1@cam.ac.uk
TozammelHoquetozammel.hoque@utoronto.ca
Jason D.Huber, Founding Memberjhuber@hsc.wvu.edu
PeterHumphriespete.humphries@tcd.ie
MatthewHunthunt.ma.al@gmail.com
AnneIltzsche anne.iltzsche@kcl.ac.uk
MichaelJablonskimichael.jablonski@jefferson.edu
Jennifer A.Jacobs, Founding Memberjjacobs@student.uchc.edu
DamirJanigrojanigrd@ccf.org
Samah A.Jassam Samah.Jassam@port.ac.uk
MariaJeppesenmjeppe06@student.aau.dk
ConradJohansonConrad_Johanson@brown.edu
PiaJohanssonpiaaj@unimelb.edu.au
Aaron Johnson johna4@ucmail.uc.edu
Holly Johnson holly.johnson@stjude.org
HazelJoneshazelcjones@btinternet.com
NuritKalderon, Founding Memberkalderon@spinalcordcure.org
Georgette D.Kanmogne, Founding Membergkanmogne@unmc.edu
TakahiroKatayamatkatayama0507@gmail.com
MehmetKayamehkaya@istanbul.edu.tr
RichardKeep, Founding Memberrkeep@umich.edu
Jeong HunKim, Founding Membersteph25@snu.ac.kr
Kyu-WonKim, Founding Memberqwonkim@plaza.snu.ac.kr
IngridKratzeringrid.kratzer@gmx.at
NiyantaKumar niyanta.kumar@wisc.edu
NikolayKutuzov kutuzovnp@gmail.com
IstvanKrizbaikrizbai@brc.hu
AparnaLakkaraju, Founding Memberapl2001@med.cornell.edu
JasonLajoiejlajoie@wisc.edu
T. DianneLangford, Founding Membertdlangford@ucsd.edu
CatherineLarochellecath_larochelle@yahoo.com
LucianaLe Sueur Maluflucianamaluf@gmail.com
Marc-AndreLecuyer marc-andre.lecuyer@mail.mcgill.ca
Hye ShinLeesiny78@snu.ac.kr
Ji SookLeejisooklee@ucsd.edu
Na-YoungLeesciny@hanmail.net
SethLewinlewin@ku.edu
ShaneLiddelows.liddelow@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au
StefanLiebnerstefan.liebner@kgu.de
TonyLimtony.lim@mail.mcgill.ca
Chun-JungLinclementumich@ntu.edu.tw
MariaLindgrenmaria.lindgren@neurochem.su.se
EthanLippmannelippmann@wisc.edu
JanetLiversidge, Founding Memberj.liversidge@abdn.ac.uk
Jeff J.Lochhead, Founding Memberlochhead@email.arizona.edu
PaulLockman prlockman@hsc.wvu.edu
IleanaLorenzini ilopez2@jhmi.edu
IrenaLoryan irena.loryan@farmbio.uu.se
Sarah ElizabethLutzsarah.lutz@uci.edu
Nanna MacAulay macaulay@sund.ku.dk
Jennifer A. MacDonald jmacdonald@student.uchc.edu
Andrew G.MacLean, Founding Memberamaclean@tulane.edu
CarolynMacMillancj.macmillan@dal.ca
AnneMahringer, Founding Memberanne.mahringer@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
VictoriaMakridesmakrides@access.uzh.ch
EmilyManganoemangano@mclean.harvard.edu
SammiManojsammi@ohsu.edu
Karen S.Mark, Founding Memberkaren.mark@ttuhsc.edu
MatejMarkotammarkota@mclean.harvard.edu
FahimaMayermayerf@anesthesia.ucsf.edu
JosephMcCartyjhmccarty@mdanderson.org
JohnMcGregorjohn.mcgregor@osumc.edu
ConorMcQuaidcm32457@open.ac.uk
Arthur A.Messier, Founding Memberamessier@brown.edu
NebojsaMihajlica nebojsa.mihajlica@farmbio.uu.se
David S.Miller, Founding Member miller@niehs.nih.gov
FlorenceMillerflorence.miller@live.fr
Pramod KumarMishramishrap@livemail.uthscsa.edu
RajendarMittapallirajendar@umn.edu
MajidMomeny majid.momeny@hotmail.com
TorbenMoostmoos@hst.aau.dk
Dwain K.Morris-Irvin morrisdk@cshs.org
AminMottahedin amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
WendyMrdjenovichwmrdjeno@med.umich.edu
NivethaMurugesan, Founding Membernmurugesan@student.uchc.edu
LisaMuirrolphs@ohsu.edu
Tavarekere N.Nagarajaannta@neuro.hfh.edu
WinfriedNeuhaus, Founding Memberwinfried.neuhaus@univie.ac.at
EdwardNeuwelt, Founding Memberneuwelte@ohsu.edu
JustinNguyennguyen.justin@mayo.edu
CharlesNicholson, Founding Membernichoc01@nyu.edu
JosephNicolazzojoseph.nicolazzo@vcp.monash.edu.au
JeffreyNjusnjusj@ohsu.edu
AlfredNuttallnuttall@ohsu.edu
Martha E.O'Donnell, Founding Membermeodonnell@ucdavis.edu
OmolaraOgunsholalarao@access.uzh.ch
SumioOhtsuki sohtsuki@mail.pharm.tohoku.ac.jp
IlknurOzen ilknur.ozen@med.lu.se
Joel S.Pachter, Founding Memberpachter@nso1.uchc.edu
Joana A.Palha, Founding Memberjapalha@ecsaude.uminho.pt
WeihongPanweihong.pan@pbrc.edu
JaganParepallyjagan.parepally@fda.hhs.gov
Eun MiParkempark@ewha.ac.kr
KarenParrish ried0064@umn.edu
AdjaniePatabendigeadjanie@liverpool.ac.uk
ShalmaliPatkar shalmali.patkar@uzh.ch
DebayonPaulPaul@student.uchc.edu
Sreekanth ReddyPeddagangannagariP.S.Reddy@open.ac.uk
MelissaPinheiro m.lopespinheiro@vumc.nl
KarlPlatekarl-heinz.plate@kgu.de
RobinPoltpolt@u.arizona.edu
OferPrageroferprager@gmail.com
AlexandrePrata.prat@umontreal.ca
Jane E.Preston, Founding Memberjane.preston@kcl.ac.uk
Vikram VPuvennapuvennv@ccf.org
SripadRamsripad.ram@utsouthwestern.edu
Miguel Alejandro LopezRamirez M.A.Lopez-Ramirez@open.ac.uk
Servio H.Ramirez, Founding Membershramirez@unmc.edu
ZoranRedzic redzic@hsc.edu.kw
ValeskaReichel, Founding Membervaleska.reichel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
ArieReijerkerkArieReijerkerk@toBBB.com
Robert R.Rigorrobrigor@gmail.com
JaapRip, Founding MemberRip@tobbb.com
Itsaso CabezonRodriguez itsaso.cabezon@ub.edu
Ignacio A.Romeroi.romero@open.ac.uk
XiaoRui Shishix@ohsu.edu
Ines Tavares Pinto de Sa Pereirasapereiraines@gmail.com
Ravi Sajja ravi.sajja@ttuhsc.edu
MichaelSalaczmsalacz@saint-lukes.org
RamakrishnaSamalaramakrishna.samala@ttuhsc.edu
WolfgangSattlerwolfgang.sattler@meduni-graz.at
NormanSaunders n.saunders@unimelb.edu.au
FelixSchlachetzkifelix.schlachetzki@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
KarlSchoknechtkarl.schoknecht@charite.de
HéloïseSchuhmacher schumi_helo@hotmail.com
GaryScottgary.scott@unthsc.edu
PeterSearsonsearson@jhu.edu
Melissa J.Seelbach, Founding Membermjbrym@email.arizona.edu
FatimaSehbafatima.sehba@mssm.edu
Kaushik K.Shahkaushik.shah@ttuhsc.edu
XiaoruiShi casabar@ohsu.edu
BandanaShrestha bshrestha@student.uchc.edu
Eric V.Shusta, Founding Membershusta@engr.wisc.edu
Gerald D.Silverberg, Founding Membergeralds@standford.edu
MatthewSimon simmat@ohsu.edu
RobertSingerrobert.singer@vanderbilt.edu
QuentinSmith, Founding Memberquentin.smith@ttuhsc.edu
FabienSohetfabien.sohet@ucsf.edu
EmmaSoldnerebahe@d.umn.edu
Egle Solito e.solito@qmul.ac.uk
Sarah C. Soltman, Founding Member ssoltman@gmail.com
LiSong, Founding Memberlsong@student.uchc.edu
Joao C.Sousa, Founding Memberjcsousa@ecsaude.uminho.pt
MariaSpatz, Founding Memberspatzm@ninds.nih.gov
Danica B.Stanimirovic, Founding Memberdanica.stanimirovic@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
AlexandraSteinemann-Inauena.inauen@stud.unibas.ch
ClintonStewartclinton.stewart@stjude.org
Peter S.Steygersteygerp@ohsu.edu
Monique Stins mstins@jhmi.edu,monique-stins@juno.com
HelenStolphelen.stolp@dpag.ox.ac.uk
BarbaraStonestreetbstonestreet@wihri.org
EdwardStopaestopa@lifespan.org
NathalieStrazielle, Founding Membernathalie.strazielle@inserm.fr
GeorgetteSuidansuidan@idi.harvard.edu
RachitaSumbriarsumbria@mednet.ucla.edu
JoannaSzmydynger-Chodobska, Founding Memberjoanna_szmydynger-chodobska@brown.edu
EmanuelTannecontact@ihrfoundation.org
KunalTaskarkunal.taskar@syngeneintl.com
MouradTayebimtayebi@rvc.ac.uk
MichaelTaylormichael.taylor@stjude.org
TetsuyaTerasakiterasaki@mail.pharm.tohoku.ac.jp
SimoneTerouzsimone.terouz@gmail.com
GokulanThanabalasundaramgokulant@gmx.net
PeterTheriault peter.theriault.1@ulaval.ca
Robert G.Thorne, Founding Memberrobert.thorne@med.nyu.edu
MichalToborek, Founding Member michal.toborek@uky.edu
MariaTsoli mtsoli@ccia.org.au
Akihiko Urayamaakihikourayama@gmail.com
Roosmarijn Vandenbroucke roosmarijn.vandenbroucke@irc.VIB-UGent.be
Elodie Vandenhaute elodie.vandenhaute@wanadoo.fr
UdiVazana udi.vazana@gmail.com
ZenaVexlerZena.Vexler@ucsf.edu
Victor M. CastroVillelavcastrovillela@med.miami.edu
DanielaVirgintinovirgintino@histology.uniba.it
PamelaVoulalasPVoulalas@umaryland.edu
BradWackerbwacker@wustl.edu
Rong Wangrong.wang@ucsfmedctr.org
Xueqian (Shirley)Wangwangx4@niehs.nih.gov
RyanWattsrwatts@gene.com
ChristianWeidenfeller, Founding Memberchristian.weidenfeller@merckserono.net
G. AlexanderWestawest@coloradoneurosurgery.com
ColinWillis, Founding MemberCWillis1@une.edu
AlanWilsonalan.wilson@flinders.edu.au
TateWinterwint0166@umn.edu
PhilippWoeltep.woelte@uni-muenster.de
DanWolakdan.j.wolak@gmail.com
AndreaWolf awolf@umn.edu
KathleenWolf wolfkm@slu.edu
Anna Wright ldunn2@uky.edu
JianmingXiang, Founding Memberjmxxdrnx@umich.edu
ErikYangeric.y.yang@gsk.com
YunYung yyung@scripps.edu
Siti RafidahYusofsryusof@usm.my
WandongZhangWandong.Zhang@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
NingnaZhouzhningna@ynutcm.edu.cn
RaffaelaZoboliraffaela.zoboli@ifom-ieo-campus.it
ArikZurarik.zur@ucsf.edu
[Contact Us] [top of page] © 2007-16 IBBS webmaster@ibbsoc.org